Webinar : Running EDEM in the Cloud with Rescale
edemrescale.png

Join Rescale and EDEM for a complimentary webinar where we will introduce EDEM software and show how to set up and execute your EDEM simulations on Rescale's agile, HPC cloud platform.  See how to purchase pay-per-use EDEM licenses directly on the platform to seamlessly accelerate your simulation workflow. 

  • DATE: Wednesday, July 20th 
  • TIME: 8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 4PM BST

In this webinar EDEM users will learn how they can instantly scale out their analyses by leveraging Rescale's dynamic and flexible platform.  

Hope you can attend! 

Register Here